Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image



Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 6/15/2018

Bundle Includes:

Post Traumatic CD   +$11.97
Post Traumatic Digital Album   +$0.00
“Place To Start” / “Over Again” / “Watching As I Fall” digital downloads   +$0.01
“Crossing A Line”/ “Nothing Makes Sense Anymore” digital downloads   +$0.01
"About You" (feat. blackbear) Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Upon purchase, you will receive instant digital downloads of:

  • “Place To Start”
  • “Over Again”
  • “Watching As I Fall”
  • “Crossing A Line”
  • “Nothing Makes Sense Anymore”
  • “About You" (feat. blackbear)”


Track List:  
1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You (feat. blackbear)
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can’t Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
15. World’s On Fire
16. Can’t Hear You